Livia Llewellyn (livia_llewellyn) wrote,
Livia Llewellyn

2007 Shirley Jackson Award Winners

No one else has posted this on my LJ flist, so I figured I might as well be the first, for once:

SHORT STORY: "The Monsters of Heaven", Nathan Ballingrud (Inferno, Tor)
COLLECTION: The Imago Sequence, Laird Barron (Night Shade Books)
ANTHOLOGY: Inferno, edited by Ellen Datlow (Tor)
NOVELLA: "Vacancy", Lucias Shepard (Subterranean 7, September 2007)
NOVELETTE: "The Janus Tree", Glen Hirschberg (Inferno, Tor)
NOVEL: Generation Loss, Elizabeth Hand (Small Beer Press)

After the ceremony, we all stoned Jonathan Lethem. :P
Tags: shirley jackson awards

Comments for this post were disabled by the author